#### CITY OF WESTMINSTER

### **COUNCIL MEETING**

### **WEDNESDAY 11 NOVEMBER 2015**

# AGENDA ITEM 7: ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9 (A))

## (There is 45 minutes for Questions)

- 1. Councillor Adam Hug
- 2. Councillor Adam Hug
- 3. Councillor Adam Hug
- 4. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 5. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 6. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 7. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 8. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 9. Councillor Tim Roca
- 10. Councillor lain Bott
- 11. Councillor Ian Adams
- 12. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 13. Councillor Shamin Talukder
- 14. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 15. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 16. Councillor Nick Evans
- 17. Councillor Brian Connell
- 18. Councillor Vincenzo Rampulla
- 19. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 20. Councillor Rita Begum
- 21. Councillor Guthrie McKie
- 22. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 23. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 24. Councillor Paul Church
- 25. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 26. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 27. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 28. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 29. Councillor J P Floru
- 30. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 31. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 32. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 33. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 34. Councillor David Harvey
- 35. Councillor Jason Williams
- 36. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 37. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 38. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 39. Councillor Tony Devenish

May ask up to three questions at any time during questions at the discretion of the Lord Mayor

- 40. Councillor Julia Alexander
- 41. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 42. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 43. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 44. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 45. Councillor Judith Warner
- 46. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 47. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 48. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 49. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 50. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 51. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

Charlie Parker Chief Executive 30 October 2015